The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #293 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, plus the spotlight artist on Nicky Barot The playlist for Deuce Show #293 is: Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Kimball Hooker - Light Em Up www.kimballhooker.com InSynthasesia - It Hurts www.reverbnation.com/insynthasesia Charly Denzo - Automatic Love www.charly-denzo.com Alessio - Any Love www.facebook.com/alessiopopmusic The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Gyro - Bottle www.thegyromusic.com Pawns or Kings - Late Have I Loved www.facebook.com/pawnsorkings Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Rick Reed - Radio Song www.rickreed.bandcamp.com/releases Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Hughes - On and On http://hughesrecords.com Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Chastity Brown - Long Way www.creativeanddreams.com Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep Me A Lot Of Road To Go Down Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com The Cheek of Her - Guitar Muse www.thecheekofher.com River Valley Search Party - Falling Off www.rivervalleysearchparty.com DiElle - Fearless www.diellemusic.com Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Ray William Roldan - I Remember www.raywilliamroldan.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 20, 2014, 11:13 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #292 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by Trip To Dover plus the spotlight artist on Personal The playlist for Deuce Show #292 is: Hella Donna - Gimme Lights, Camera, Action www.helladonna.com Redlight - Charlie Chaplin Disco Mobile www.facebook.com/officialredlight Patty Reese - Who’s Got Your Back www.creativeanddreams.com/patty-reese Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Plamen B - Las Vegas www.facebook.com/plamenandsheid Angelo M - That Train www.facebook.com/angelommusic Victoria Celestine - Alive www.victoriacelestine.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Jon Mullane - My New American Girl www.jonmullane.com Personal - I Used To Be Human Prayer Perfect Empty Clone www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Franco & The Dreadnought - I Want It All www.francoandthedreadnought.com Romina Power - A Message www.creativeanddreams.com/romina-power Billy D & The HooDoos - Somethin’s Wrong www.facebook.com/creativeanddreams Friends Of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Argonaut - Touch Electric www.facebook.com/argonautband Louie Bello - Shotgun www.louiebello.com Dan Owers - Sleep www.owersmusic.com Gina Zavalis - In Your Eyes www.ginazavalis.com Critical Cirkus - D.O.A www.cirkusmusic.se The Skys - Is This The Way www.theskys.com Snakeroot - Roses Whisper Your Name www.snakeroottheband.com Trip To Dover - Lifelong Love Song www.triptodover.com e6 - Let’s Celebrate www.e6music.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 20, 2014, 11:03 am
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #291 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, The playlist for Deuce Show #291 is: WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com The Will McBride Group - All In www.reverbnation.com/willmcbridegroup The Willow Band - See You Around www.willowband.co.uk Charly Denzo - Automatic Love www.charly-denzo.com Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com Anglia - Democrazy www.angliaband.com The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com GasFoodLodging - Dylan Girl Forever www.gasfoodlodging.co.uk Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep www.nickybarot.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Paul Byrne - No Fixed Destination www.paulbyrnemusic.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com The Freddy James Band - She don't like Rock N Roll www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com JacksonsWarehouse - Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse The Phazed - Always Be The One www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Master Kushs Circus - Condemned www.masterkushscircus.com Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca Reiter - Rider Rides Tonight www.reiterrocks.com SAMY - I'll Be True www.reverbnation.com/samymusic James Dore - Shut Up And Dance (feat Fenix) www.jamesdoreworld.com Karl Andriuk - Enemies www.karlandriuk.com Scott Coner - Feels Like Friday www.scottconer.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 5, 2014, 2:41 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #290 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by Chastity Brown plus the spotlight artist on HUGHES The playlist for Deuce Show #290 is: Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com WARME - Monday Comedown www.warmemusic.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Perculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com 3IsOne - Love Is Dead www.3isone-music.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson Miggi - Lovin’ You www.musicbymiggi.com Hughes On and On Feels Right Find A Way http://hughesrecords.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Graham Murray - Like A River www.grahammurraymusic.com Dar.Ra - Kenetic www.kushadeep.co.uk Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com Rob Rise On Belief - Up In The Air www.robriseonbelief.com Roy Turnham - Worlds Apart www.starnow.com/royturnham Will McBride Group - All In www.reverbnation.com/willmcbridegroup Hunting Helen - Hopes and Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen Phil McKay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Mark Burgess - Red Amber Blue www.stonesouparts.co.uk Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com Katrina Polfrey - All I Wanted From You www.katrinapolfrey.com Chastity Brown - Long Way www.creativeanddreams.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 5, 2014, 2:05 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #289 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, the exclusive new tracks by The Will McBride Band and Dustbowl Jokies, the spotlight artist on JacksonsWarehouse and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #289 is Dar.Ra - Kenetic www.kushadeep.co.uk Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep www.nickybarot.com The Gyro - Got It All www.thegyromusic.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste The Willow Band - See You Around www.willowband.co.uk Alexio - Any Love www.facebook.com/alessiopopmusic The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com GasFoodLodging - Dylan Girl Forever www.gasfoodlodging.co.uk Graham Murray - Like A River www.grahammurraymusic.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Anglia - Democrazy www.angliaband.com WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com The Phazed - Always Be The One www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Rob Rise On Belief - Up In The Air www.robriseonbelief.com Roy Turnham - Worlds Apart www.twitter.com/royturnham The Will McBride Group - All In www.reverbnation.com/willmcbridegroup Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: JacksonsWarehouse - Running As Fast As You Can Getting Away With It Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Ryker Sear - Forever Criminal www.rykersear.com Done By Sunrise - Home www.donebysunrise.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: October 23, 2014, 10:28 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-