The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #283 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #283 is 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com SAMY - I'll Be True www.reverbnation.com/samymusic Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com James Dore - Shut Up And Dance (feat Fenix) www.jamesdoreworld.com The Phazed - I Tried www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Anglia - A Lonely Lioness www.angliaband.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Karl Andriuk - Enemies www.karlandriuk.com M62Goddam - Credit Crunch Blues www.myspace.com/m62goddam Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste Hellbound - Chosen Fate www.hellboundmusic.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com EXCLUSIVE: Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - Mutiny On The Thames www.popemusic.co.uk Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com Louise Gains - Love You More Facebook Gilad - Brother www.giladsmusic.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: September 10, 2014, 1:02 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #282 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites plus the spotlight artist on Paradox The playlist for Deuce Show #282 is Anglia A Lonely - Lioness www.angliaband.com Kane Harrison - Crazy www.facebook.com/kaneharrisonmusic One Vista - White Horses www.onevista.co.uk Ryker Sear - Forever Criminal www.rykersear.com Emma Sydney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Scary Cherry & The Bang Bangs - Girl www.scarycherry.com Jagged Row - Addicted To You www.jaggedrow.com Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Paradox Working Class Sinned It Only Hurts When I Breathe www.paradoxuk.biz JAE - We Never Stop www.jaethearrival.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Ozonna - Me And You On Top www.facebook.com/ozonna Daniel Link - Save Me A Place www.daniellink.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Tall Timber - A Good Woman To Love www.facebook.com/talltimber Semi - Look What Love Can Do www.semismusic.com In Blue Skies - All I Need To Know www.inblueskies.com Grenouer - Blood On The Face www.grenouer.com Arrow Haze - Casino www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com/arrow-haze Natalie Indya West - Chemical Reaction www.reverbnation.com/natalieindyawest Do Miss America - Queen of California www.facebook.com/domissamerica Nicky Barot - Me www.nickybarot.com Two Choices - Save Me From Tonight www.facebook.com/twochoices Neil Taylor - Play It Don’t Worry www.silvermusic.tv
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: September 10, 2014, 12:48 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #281 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #281 is Blackstar Burning - As Time Goes By www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning The Alpacas - Pictures Of You www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial The Y Axes - Green To Gold www.facebook.com/theyaxes Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Scott Coner - Feels Like Friday www.scottconer.com Scott Coner - All About Lovin' www.scottconer.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic The Freddy James Band - She don't like Rock N Roll www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband The Freddy James Band - Nothing To Give www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Karl Andriuk - In A Dream www.karlandriuk.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com E-6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/the.inevitable.uk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Andrea Cosentino - Now Is Here www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com Hunting Helen - Hopes And Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen Olio - Boom www.oliomusic.com Phil Mckay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Mark Burgess - Red Amber Blue www.stonesouparts.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 28, 2014, 4:43 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #280 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites plus the spotlight artist on Sam Gomm The playlist for Deuce Show #280 is Deuce Radio Show #280 Playlist Grayhound OCD - Where My Heart Has its Home www.grayhoundocd.com Critical Cirkus - D.O.A www.cirkusmusic.se The Skys - Is This The Way www.theskys.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Snakeroot - Roses Whisper Your Name www.snakeroottheband.com Dust Bowl Jokies - Boots On Rocks Off www.dustbowljokies.com Littlecrazy - End With You www.littlecrazy.co.uk Diana Kelly - You Hide It Well www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com GiGi - Put Your Freakin’ Hands Up www.facebook.com/Jerseysgigi Sam Gomm - Summer Rock My Heart Inside My Head www.reverbnation.com/samgomm Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com e6 - Let’s Celebrate www.e6music.com Triphazard - Ribcage www.triphazardmusic.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Personal - I Used To Be Human www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Chyna Nicole - Take Me To The Moon www.reverbnation.com/chynanicole Downtown Mystic - In The Cold www.shala.com Goldman - I’m On The Run www.goldmanrock.com Shake Hands Eric - Turning Down the Thunder www.reverbnation.com/shakehandseric Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Chastity Brown - House Been Burnin’ www.creativeanddreams.com Small Room 9 - Waiting To Fall www.creativeanddreams.com Erisa Rei - Sojourn Band www.erisareimusic.com Johhny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com LEIKA - Drops www.leika.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 28, 2014, 4:29 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #279 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #279 is Peculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com The Freddy James Band - She Dont Like Rock n Roll www.reverbnation.com/thefreddyjamesband Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Scott Coner - Maybe She Lied www.scottconer.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Reed-Ritchotte - Bye Bye www.reed-ritchotte.bandcamp.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com WARME - Doing Fine www.warmemusic.com Anglia - Heaven Eleven www.angliaband.com Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden Victoria Celestine - Pending www.victoriacelestine.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson 3isOne - L'amour est mort (Love is dead) www.3isone-music.com Levy Q - In the Mood www.levyq.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Chloe - Upside Down www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Danny McLauchlan - Drop in the Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 13, 2014, 12:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-