The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #261 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, acts to look out for later in the year, plus the spotlight artist on Indie Punk band The Finest Hour The playlist for #261 is: Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Peculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words (Please Don’t Tell Me, Please Don’t Say) www.peculiardiscomoves.com Hughes - On and On www.reverbnation.com/hughes7 Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste 3isOne - L'amour est mort (Love is dead) www.3isone-music.com Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Miggi - Lovin’ You www.musicbymiggi.com River Valley Search Party - Falling Off www.rivervalleysearchparty.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic The Whittaker Brothers - Good Love www.thewhitakerbrothers.com Kia Ora - In The Rain www.soundcloud.com/kia-ora-3/in-the-rain Gilad - Brother www.giladsmusic.com Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Paul Leion - When You Do www.paulleion.me 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Charlie Savigar - Superbad www.charliesavigar.com Jad Shwery - We Don't Care www.jadshwery.com Craymo - Moment www.craymo.com Qlub 4ntz - C4 feat Chris www.reverbnation.com/qlub4ntz Stone Ticket - Black www.stoneticket.webs.com DiElle - Fearless www.diellemusic.com Cage & Co - Flirting With Spirits www.cagesound.com Michael Marton - I Love www.michaelsong.ca Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: April 9, 2014, 5:10 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #260 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites, plus the spotlight artist on Emma Sydney The playlist for Deuce Show #260 is: Alex Lato - Reeva Forever www.alexlato.co.uk Franco & The Dreadnought - I Want It All www.francoandthedreadnought.com Johnny Cooper - Heartbreak Masquerade www.johnnycooper.com Leika - Drops www.leika.co.uk Diana Kelly - You Hide It Well www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Erisa Rei - Sojourn Band www.erisareimusic.com Rob Finlay - Stone Dead and Rising www.robfinlay.co.uk Kane Harrison - Crazy www.facebook.com/kaneharrisonmusic Emma Sydney - This Just Gets Better Monday Morning Blues The Look of Love www.emmasidney.com One Vista - White Horses www.onevista.co.uk Ryker Sear - To The Ending www.rykersear.com Anglia - Heaven Eleven www.angliaband.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Scary Cherry & The Bang Bangs - Girl www.scarycherry.com Jagged Row - Addicted To You www.jaggedrow.com Hot Pistol Shrimp - Amy’s Song www.twitter.com/hotpistolshrimp JAE - We Never Stop www.jaethearrival.com Ozonna - Me and You on Top www.facebook.com/ozonna Daniel Link - Save Me A Place www.daniellink.com Tall Timber - A Good Woman to Love www.talltimbermedicineshow.com Semi - Look What Love Can Do www.semismusic.com In Blue Skies - All I Need To Know www.inblueskies.com Grenouer - Blood On The Face www.grenouer.com Arrow Haze - Casino www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: April 9, 2014, 4:45 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #259 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, acts to look out for later in the year, plus the spotlight artist on Indie Punk band The Finest Hour The playlist for #259 is: The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Alex Lato - Reeva, Forever www.alexlato.co.uk Perculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste Anglia - Heaven Eleven www.angliaband.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden 3isOne - Closer To Irreversible www.facebook.com/3isone Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com WARME - Doing Fine www.warmemusic.com Graham Murray - Like A River www.grahammurraymusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com M62Goddam - Credit Crunch Blues www.myspace.com/m62goddam Done By Sunrise - Done By Sunrise www.donebysunrise.co.uk Danny McLauchlan - Drop in the Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com Victoria Celestine - Pending www.victoriacelestine.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting Rum & Red Wine The Long Way Home www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk In-Anna - High www.inanna-music.com Korda Marshall - Pieces www.facebook.com/kordamarshall Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Hellbound - Chosen Fate www.hellboundmusic.com King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: March 27, 2014, 12:59 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #258 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites, plus the spotlight artist on Sam Gomm The playlist for Deuce Show #258 is: Louie Bello - Shotgun www.louiebello.com Hadrian’s Union - Are We There Yet? www.hadriansunion.net Grayhound OCD - Where My Heart Has Its Home www.grayhoundocd.com Critical Cirkus - DOA www.cirkusmusic.se The Skys - Is This The Way? www.theskys.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Snakeroot - Roses Whisper Your Name www.snakeroottheband.com Dust Bowel Jokies - Boots On Rocks Off www.dustbowljokies.com Littlecrazy - End With You www.littlecrazy.co.uk Sam Gomm - Summer Rock My Heart Inside My Head www.reverbnation.com/samgomm GiGi - Put Your Freakin’ Hands Up www.facebook.com/Jerseysgigi Will Mak - Head Over Heels www.willmakmusic.com Alex Lato - Reeva Forever www.alexlato.co.uk E6 - Mister Magic www.e6music.com Triphazard - Ribcage www.triphazardmusic.com Personal - I Used To Be Human www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Chyna Nicole - Take Me To The Moon www.reverbnation.com/chynanicole Goldman - I’m On The Run www.goldmanrock.com Shake Hands Eric - Turning Down The Thunder www.reverbnation.com/shakehandseric Downtown Mystic - In The Cold www.shala.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com The Fuse - Different Life www.thefusemusic.com Chastity Brown - House Been Burnin’ www.creativeanddreams.com Small Room 9 - Waiting To Fall www.creativeanddreams.com Dan Owers - Sleep www.owersmusic.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: March 27, 2014, 12:43 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #257 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, acts to look out for later in the year, plus the spotlight artist on Blues Rock band Little Devils The playlist for #257 is: Secret Lie - I Can Be Free www.secretlieband.com Reed-Ritchotte - Bye Bye www.reed-ritchotte.bandcamp.com Miggi - All I Ever Wanted www.musicbymiggi.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Warme - Doing Fine www.warmemusic.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk Eurasianeyes - Far Off Land www.eurasianeyes.co.uk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Levy Q - In the Mood www.levyq.com Andrew M Pisanu - John Doe www.reverbnation.com/andrewmpisanu Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Shauni Williams - We Walk Together www.shauniwilliams.com Personal - I Used To Be Human www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial The Cheek Of Her - Write Me A Letter www.thecheekofher.com Pawns or Kings - Late Have I Loved www.facebook.com/pawnsorkings Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Paul Leion - When You Do www.paulleion.me Little Devils - Another Pack of Lies 21st Century Blues Last Orders www.littledevilmusic.com Ray William Roldan - I Remember www.raywilliamroldan.com Rock & Lace - No Exception www.rockandlace.gr Chloe - Upside Down www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Hughes - On and On www.reverbnation.com/hughes7 Peter Waldman - Thinking About You www.peterwaldman.com Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: March 12, 2014, 1:42 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-