The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #289 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, the exclusive new tracks by The Will McBride Band and Dustbowl Jokies, the spotlight artist on JacksonsWarehouse and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #289 is Dar.Ra - Kenetic www.kushadeep.co.uk Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep www.nickybarot.com The Gyro - Got It All www.thegyromusic.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste The Willow Band - See You Around www.willowband.co.uk Alexio - Any Love www.facebook.com/alessiopopmusic The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com GasFoodLodging - Dylan Girl Forever www.gasfoodlodging.co.uk Graham Murray - Like A River www.grahammurraymusic.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Anglia - Democrazy www.angliaband.com WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com The Phazed - Always Be The One www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Rob Rise On Belief - Up In The Air www.robriseonbelief.com Roy Turnham - Worlds Apart www.twitter.com/royturnham The Will McBride Group - All In www.reverbnation.com/willmcbridegroup Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: JacksonsWarehouse - Running As Fast As You Can Getting Away With It Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Ryker Sear - Forever Criminal www.rykersear.com Done By Sunrise - Home www.donebysunrise.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: October 23, 2014, 10:28 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #288 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by Anglia plus the spotlight artist on Korda Marshall The playlist for Deuce Show #286 is: Louise Gains -Love You More www.facebook.com/pages/Louise-Gains-Performer Anglia - Democrazy www.angliaband.com Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching The Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com Korda Marshall - Pieces Memories Slow Down www.facebook.com/kordamarshall The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Gas Food Lodging - Dylan Girl Forever www.gasfoodlodging.co.uk King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com Friends Of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejoosteofficial Peter Waldman - Thinking About You www.peterwaldman.com The Escape - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Levy Q - In The Mood www.levyq.com Danny McLauchlan - Drop In The Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com Pawns Or Kings - Late Have I Loved www.facebook.com/pawnsorkings The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: October 9, 2014, 10:58 am
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #285 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #285 is Blackstar Burning - As Time Goes By www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning Paul Byrne - No Fixed Destination www.paulbyrnemusic.com Master Kushs Circus - Long Way Home www.masterkushscircus.com Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com EXCLUSIVE: Reiter - Rider Rides Tonight www.reiterrocks.com Scott Coner - Feels Like Friday www.scottconer.com The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Phazed - Always Be The One www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 The Freddy James Band - She don't like Rock N Roll www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com The Alpacas - Pictures Of You www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial E-6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com JacksonsWarehouse - Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Andrea Cosentino - Now Is Here www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/the.inevitable.uk Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: September 25, 2014, 11:43 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #284 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by JacksonsWarehouse plus the spotlight artist on Secret Lie The playlist for Deuce Show #284 is Preacher - Signals www.preacherrock.co.uk The Wicked Venetians - Shivers www.facebook.com/thewickedvenetians The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com KJ - Why Does Love www.kjmusic.co.uk The Stone Angels - Catwalk Queen www.thestoneangels.co.uk JacksonsWarehouse - Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse One Man Revival - In The End www.onemanrevival.com Mental Monky Ballet - Into The Open www.facebook.com/mentalmonkyballet Inanna - I Feel Alive www.inanna-music.com Secret Lie - I Can Be Free Love Me Until The End of Time Beautiful Wild Rose www.secretlieband.com Jackslacks - Don’t Mind Me www.reverbnation.com/jackslacks Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Hughes - On and On www.hughesrecords.com/ Eurasian Eyes - Far Off Land www.eurasianeyes.co.uk Paul Leion - When Do You www.paulleion.me DiElle - Fearless www.diellemusic.com The Cheek Of Her - Guitar Muse www.thecheekofher.com Stone Ticket - Black www.stoneticket.webs.com Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com River Valley Search Party - Falling Off www.rivervalleysearchparty.com Charlie Saviger - Superbad www.charliesavigar.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: September 25, 2014, 11:20 am
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #283 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #283 is 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com SAMY - I'll Be True www.reverbnation.com/samymusic Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com James Dore - Shut Up And Dance (feat Fenix) www.jamesdoreworld.com The Phazed - I Tried www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Anglia - A Lonely Lioness www.angliaband.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Karl Andriuk - Enemies www.karlandriuk.com M62Goddam - Credit Crunch Blues www.myspace.com/m62goddam Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste Hellbound - Chosen Fate www.hellboundmusic.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com EXCLUSIVE: Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk SPOTLIGHT ARTIST: Chris Pope - Mutiny On The Thames www.popemusic.co.uk Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com Louise Gains - Love You More Facebook Gilad - Brother www.giladsmusic.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: September 10, 2014, 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-