The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #275 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year, plus the exclusive new track by E6 The playlist for Deuce Show #275 is: King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/the.inevitable.uk The Alpacas - I Miss You Girl www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Andrea Cosentino - Now Is Here www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic Lisa Lehua Taylor - Intuition www.lltmulltmusic.com Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Blackstar Burning - As Time Goes By www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning Wake Up Leo - Big New www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic EXCLUSIVE: e6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com M62Goddam - Credit Crunch Blues www.myspace.com/m62goddam Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com Louise Gains - Love You More Facebook Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Korda Marshall - Pieces www.facebook.com/kordamarshall Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com Kia Ora - In The Rain www.soundcloud.com/kia-ora-3/in-the-rain Hellbound - Chosen Fate www.hellboundmusic.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Hughes - On and On www.reverbnation.com/hughes7 In-Anna - High www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Peter Waldman - Thinking About You www.peterwaldman.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 17, 2014, 10:43 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #274 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites and the spotlight artist Indie Rock band The Kut The playlist for Deuce Show #274 is Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Paul Leion - When You Do www.paulleion.me Stone Ticket - Black www.stoneticket.webs.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com DiElle - Fearless www.diellemusic.com Cage - Flirting with Spirits www.cagesound.com Michael Marton - I Love www.michaelsong.ca Craymo - Moment It Gets Better www.craymo.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com The Kut No Trace Doesn’t Matter Anyway Closure www.thekut.co.uk Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com River Valley Search Party - Falling Off www.rivervalleysearchparty.com Charlie Saviger - Superbad www.charliesavigar.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Louise Gains - Love You More www.facebook.com/pages/Louise-Gains-Performer Gilad - Brother www.giladsmusic.com Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We are the 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching The Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com The Aviators = What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com Korda Marshall - Pieces www.facebook.com/kordamarshall
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 17, 2014, 10:21 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #273 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites and the spotlight artist on Neil Taylor The playlist for Deuce Show #273 is: Dirty Bob - Man Behind The Gun Facebook Site Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/The.Inevitable.UK Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Andrea Consentino - Now Is Here Facebook Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com BlackStar Burning - Forever www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Dar.Ra - Kenetic www.kushadeep.co.uk Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Days Indoors - A Better Place www.myspace.com/daysindoors Phil Mckay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Mark Burgess - Red Amber Blue www.stonesouparts.co.uk Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com Hunting Helen - Hopes And Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Johnny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com Hella Donna - Gimme Lights Camera Action www.helladonna.com The Cheek of Her - Guitar Muse www.thecheekofher.com Olio - Boom www.oliomusic.com Rob Rise On Belief - Up In The Air www.robriseonbelief.com Roy Turnham - Worlds Apart www.twitter.com/royturnham Ryker Sear - Forever Criminal www.rykersear.com Done By Sunrise - Home www.donebysunrise.co.uk Graham Murray - Like A River www.grahammurraymusic.com Miggi - Lovin’ You www.musicbymiggi.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 3, 2014, 9:01 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #272 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites and the spotlight artist on Neil Taylor The playlist for Deuce Show #272 is: Preacher - Signals www.preacherrock.co.uk The Wicked Venetians - Shivers www.facebook.com/thewickedvenetians The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com KJ - Why Does Love www.kjmusic.co.uk Cri De Velours - Old Oak Door www.facebook.com/cridevelours Stone Angels - Catwalk Queen www.thestoneangels.co.uk Tamara Bubble - Living It Up www.tamarabubble.com Afnan Prince - Some Fun www.youtube.com/afnanuk Matthias Sturm - Peace On Earth www.matthias-sturm-art.com Neil Taylor - Play It Don’t Worry So Handsome I Could Die It Was Our Day www.silvermusic.tv One Man Revival - In The End www.onemanrevival.com Mental Monky Ballet - Into The Open www.mentalmonkyballet.com Inanna High - www.inanna-music.com jackslacks - Don’t Mind Me www.reverbnation.com/jackslacks K Liostro - Alive www.soundcloud.com/k-liostro Myles Therron - Steppin’ Stone www.facebook.com/therronmyles Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Little Devils - Another Pack Of Lies www.littledevilmusic.com Rock & Lace - No Exception www.rockandlace.gr Ray William Roldan - I Remember www.raywilliamroldan.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Eurasian Eyes - Far Off Land www.eurasianeyes.co.uk Secret Lie - I Can Be Free www.secretlieband.com Andrew M Pisanu - John Doe www.reverbnation.com/andrewmpisanu The Cheek Of Her - Guitar Muse www.thecheekofher.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 3, 2014, 7:50 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #271 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year, The playlist for #271 is: Jad Shwery - We Don't Care www.jadshwery.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com Sorcha - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.jamiejooste.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com The Whittaker Brothers - Good Love www.thewhitakerbrothers.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Qlub 4ntz - C4 feat Chris www.reverbnation.com/qlub4ntz Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Stone Ticket - Black www.stoneticket.webs.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Charlie Savigar - Superbad www.charliesavigar.com Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Craymo - Moment www.craymo.com Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp Eurasianeyes - Far Off Land www.eurasianeyes.co.uk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Carmenne - Avalanche Jamey's Ghost Do I Have Vertigo www.carmenne.com Secret Lie - I Can Be Free www.secretlieband.com Andrew M Pisanu - John Doe www.reverbnation.com/andrewmpisanu The Y Axes - Green To Gold www.facebook.com/theyaxes Shauni Williams - We Walk Together www.shauniwilliams.com Personal - I Used To Be Human www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Paul Leion - When You Do www.paulleion.me
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: June 19, 2014, 10:39 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-