The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #281 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #281 is Blackstar Burning - As Time Goes By www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning The Alpacas - Pictures Of You www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial The Y Axes - Green To Gold www.facebook.com/theyaxes Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Scott Coner - Feels Like Friday www.scottconer.com Scott Coner - All About Lovin' www.scottconer.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic The Freddy James Band - She don't like Rock N Roll www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband The Freddy James Band - Nothing To Give www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Karl Andriuk - In A Dream www.karlandriuk.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com E-6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/the.inevitable.uk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Andrea Cosentino - Now Is Here www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com Hunting Helen - Hopes And Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen Olio - Boom www.oliomusic.com Phil Mckay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Mark Burgess - Red Amber Blue www.stonesouparts.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 28, 2014, 4:43 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #280 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites plus the spotlight artist on Sam Gomm The playlist for Deuce Show #280 is Deuce Radio Show #280 Playlist Grayhound OCD - Where My Heart Has its Home www.grayhoundocd.com Critical Cirkus - D.O.A www.cirkusmusic.se The Skys - Is This The Way www.theskys.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Snakeroot - Roses Whisper Your Name www.snakeroottheband.com Dust Bowl Jokies - Boots On Rocks Off www.dustbowljokies.com Littlecrazy - End With You www.littlecrazy.co.uk Diana Kelly - You Hide It Well www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com GiGi - Put Your Freakin’ Hands Up www.facebook.com/Jerseysgigi Sam Gomm - Summer Rock My Heart Inside My Head www.reverbnation.com/samgomm Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com e6 - Let’s Celebrate www.e6music.com Triphazard - Ribcage www.triphazardmusic.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Personal - I Used To Be Human www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Chyna Nicole - Take Me To The Moon www.reverbnation.com/chynanicole Downtown Mystic - In The Cold www.shala.com Goldman - I’m On The Run www.goldmanrock.com Shake Hands Eric - Turning Down the Thunder www.reverbnation.com/shakehandseric Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Chastity Brown - House Been Burnin’ www.creativeanddreams.com Small Room 9 - Waiting To Fall www.creativeanddreams.com Erisa Rei - Sojourn Band www.erisareimusic.com Johhny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com LEIKA - Drops www.leika.co.uk
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 28, 2014, 4:29 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #279 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #279 is Peculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com The Freddy James Band - She Dont Like Rock n Roll www.reverbnation.com/thefreddyjamesband Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Scott Coner - Maybe She Lied www.scottconer.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Reed-Ritchotte - Bye Bye www.reed-ritchotte.bandcamp.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com WARME - Doing Fine www.warmemusic.com Anglia - Heaven Eleven www.angliaband.com Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden Victoria Celestine - Pending www.victoriacelestine.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson 3isOne - L'amour est mort (Love is dead) www.3isone-music.com Levy Q - In the Mood www.levyq.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Chloe - Upside Down www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Danny McLauchlan - Drop in the Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 13, 2014, 12:25 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #278 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites plus the spotlight artist on Plamen B The playlist for Deuce Show #278 is Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Hella Donna - Gimme Lights, Camera, Action www.helladonna.com Katrina Polfrey - All I Wanted From You www.katrinapolfrey.com Redlight = Charlie Chaplin Disco Mobile www.facebook.com/officialredlight Shauni Williams = We Walk Together www.shauniwilliams.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Patty Reese - Who's Got Your Back www.creativeanddreams.com/patty-reese World5 - Heartbeat of the World www.world5music.com Valerio Mattei - The Sunshine's Coming In www.valeriomattei.com Plamen B - Las Vegas Falling From Grace By My Side www.plamenonline.co.uk Alvaro - Stay www.alveromrocha.com Angelo M - That Train www.facebook.com/angelommusic Victoria Celestine - Clouds www.victoriacelestine.com Ashleigh McKenzie - Truth www.facebook.com/ashleighkmusic Aster Paulen - Eleven www.facebook.com/asterpaulen Jon Mullane - My New America Girl www.jonmullane.com Franco & The Dreadnought - I Want It All www.francoandthedreadnought.com Romy Conzen - Holding On www.romy-conzen.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Romina Power - Tears are not Pearls www.creativeanddreams.com/romina-power Billy D - Something's Wrong www.facebook.com/creativeanddreams Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Argonaut - Touch Electric www.facebook.com/argonautband Louie Bello - Shotgun www.louiebello.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 13, 2014, 12:08 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #277 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year, plus the exclusive new track by Chris Pope, Joanne Kidman, WelshMansHill and Inanna The playlist for Deuce Show #277 is: The Y Axes - Green To Gold www.facebook.com/theyaxes Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com The Alpacas - Pictures Of You www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com E-6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Dirty Bob - Man Behind The Gun Facebook Site The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Jay Picasso - Up & Coming www.jaypicasso.com Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.facebook.com/joanne.kidman.98 Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Welshman's Hill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com Olio - Boom www.oliomusic.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Phil Mckay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Johnny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com Hunting Helen - Hopes And Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 30, 2014, 5:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-