The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #295 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, plus the spotlight artist on Dust Bowl Jokies The playlist for Deuce Show #295 is: One Man Revival - In The End www.onemanrevival.com Craymo - Be Myself www.craymo.com Rocheii - Tell Me Why www.facebook.com/Rocheiimusic Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Trip To Dover - Lifelong Lovesong www.triptodover.com Charlie Savigar - Superbad www.charliesavigar.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Binky Womack - Sunday Morning www.binkywomack.blogspot.co.uk Andrew M Pisanu - John Doe www.reverbnation.com/andrewmpisanu Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com InSynthasesia - It Hurts www.facebook.com/InSynthasesia K-Liostro - Alive www.soundcloud.com/k-liostro The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com Tall Timber - Honestly Me www.talltimbermedicineshow.com Little Devils - Another Pack Of Lies www.littledevilmusic.com Mental Monkey Ballet - Into The Open www.mentalmonkyballet.com Matthias Sturm - Peace On Earth www.matthias-sturm-art.com Afnan Prince - Refill www.twitter.com/afnan_prince Charly Denzo - Automatic Love www.charly-denzo.com Dust Bowl Jokies - Down To The Bone Boots On Rocks Off The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com The Stone Angels - Catwalk Queen www.thestoneangels.co.uk Grenouer - Blood on the Face www.grenouer.com Preacher - Signals www.preacherrock.co.uk The Wicked Venetians - Hell www.facebook.com/thewickedvenetians Myles Therron - Steppin' Stone www.facebook.com/therronmyles
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: December 4, 2014, 11:02 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #294 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by Craymo and Cage & Co plus the spotlight artist on Erisa The playlist for Deuce Show #294 is: Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Small Room 9 - Waiting To Fall www.creativeanddreams.com Chyna Nicole - Take Me To The Moon www.reverbnation.com/chynanicole Goldman - I’m On The Run www.goldmanrock.com Shake Hands Eric - Turning Down The Thunder www.reverbnation.com/shakehandseric Chastity Brown - Long Way www.creativeanddreams.com Johnny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com Erisa Rei - Sojourn Band Black Ball News To See www.erisareimusic.com LEIKA - Drops www.leika.co.uk Diana Kelly - You Hide It Well www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com Rob Finlay - Stone Dead and Rising www.robfinlay.co.uk Craymo - Be Myself www.craymo.com One Vista - White Horses www.onevista.co.uk Emma Sydney - This Just Gets Better www.emmasidney.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Scary Cherry & The Bang Bangs - Girl www.scarycherry.com Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp JAE - We Never Stop www.jaethearrival.com Ozonna - Me and You On Top www.facebook.com/ozonna Tall Timber - A Good Woman To Love www.talltimbermedicineshow.com Grenouer - Blood On The Face www.grenouer.com Arrow Haze - Casino www.creativeanddreamsmusicnetwork.com/arrow-haze Cage & Co - Best Christmas Ever www.cagesound.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: December 4, 2014, 4:16 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #293 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, plus the spotlight artist on Nicky Barot The playlist for Deuce Show #293 is: Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Kimball Hooker - Light Em Up www.kimballhooker.com InSynthasesia - It Hurts www.reverbnation.com/insynthasesia Charly Denzo - Automatic Love www.charly-denzo.com Alessio - Any Love www.facebook.com/alessiopopmusic The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Gyro - Bottle www.thegyromusic.com Pawns or Kings - Late Have I Loved www.facebook.com/pawnsorkings Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Rick Reed - Radio Song www.rickreed.bandcamp.com/releases Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Hughes - On and On http://hughesrecords.com Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Chastity Brown - Long Way www.creativeanddreams.com Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com SPOTLIGHT ARTIST Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep Me A Lot Of Road To Go Down Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com The Cheek of Her - Guitar Muse www.thecheekofher.com River Valley Search Party - Falling Off www.rivervalleysearchparty.com DiElle - Fearless www.diellemusic.com Lunden Reign - The Savage Line www.lundenreign.com Ray William Roldan - I Remember www.raywilliamroldan.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 20, 2014, 11:13 am
itunes pic
Deuce Show #292 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites, the exclusive new track by Trip To Dover plus the spotlight artist on Personal The playlist for Deuce Show #292 is: Hella Donna - Gimme Lights, Camera, Action www.helladonna.com Redlight - Charlie Chaplin Disco Mobile www.facebook.com/officialredlight Patty Reese - Who’s Got Your Back www.creativeanddreams.com/patty-reese Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Plamen B - Las Vegas www.facebook.com/plamenandsheid Angelo M - That Train www.facebook.com/angelommusic Victoria Celestine - Alive www.victoriacelestine.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Jon Mullane - My New American Girl www.jonmullane.com Personal - I Used To Be Human Prayer Perfect Empty Clone www.facebook.com/personalbandofficial Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Franco & The Dreadnought - I Want It All www.francoandthedreadnought.com Romina Power - A Message www.creativeanddreams.com/romina-power Billy D & The HooDoos - Somethin’s Wrong www.facebook.com/creativeanddreams Friends Of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Argonaut - Touch Electric www.facebook.com/argonautband Louie Bello - Shotgun www.louiebello.com Dan Owers - Sleep www.owersmusic.com Gina Zavalis - In Your Eyes www.ginazavalis.com Critical Cirkus - D.O.A www.cirkusmusic.se The Skys - Is This The Way www.theskys.com Snakeroot - Roses Whisper Your Name www.snakeroottheband.com Trip To Dover - Lifelong Love Song www.triptodover.com e6 - Let’s Celebrate www.e6music.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 20, 2014, 11:03 am
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #291 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new, The playlist for Deuce Show #291 is: WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com The Will McBride Group - All In www.reverbnation.com/willmcbridegroup The Willow Band - See You Around www.willowband.co.uk Charly Denzo - Automatic Love www.charly-denzo.com Dust Bowl Jokies - The Wicked www.dustbowljokies.com Anglia - Democrazy www.angliaband.com The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com GasFoodLodging - Dylan Girl Forever www.gasfoodlodging.co.uk Nicky Barot - I Cant Fall Asleep www.nickybarot.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Paul Byrne - No Fixed Destination www.paulbyrnemusic.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com The Freddy James Band - She don't like Rock N Roll www.facebook.com/freddyjamesband In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com JacksonsWarehouse - Right Here, Right Now www.facebook.com/Jacksonswarehouse The Phazed - Always Be The One www.reverbnation.com/thephazed2013 Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Master Kushs Circus - Condemned www.masterkushscircus.com Chloe - Enough www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Random Order - Living On A Deadline www.randomorder.ca Reiter - Rider Rides Tonight www.reiterrocks.com SAMY - I'll Be True www.reverbnation.com/samymusic James Dore - Shut Up And Dance (feat Fenix) www.jamesdoreworld.com Karl Andriuk - Enemies www.karlandriuk.com Scott Coner - Feels Like Friday www.scottconer.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: November 5, 2014, 2:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-