The Deuce Show

Hosted by Joe Ferrett

iTunesRSSArchivesWebsiteCommentsSubmit Music |

The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Show features all bands and artists registered with Deuce Management & Promotion and is presented by Joe Ferrett and Graham Ashton As well as being available on Podcast, the show is also broadcast on over 25 radio stations worldwide who have accepted the offer of including the show in their programming schedule. These range from Internet and University to Digital and FM stations with combined listening figures of over 100,000 people.

itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #279 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year The playlist for Deuce Show #279 is Peculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.xpansionmusic.com The Freddy James Band - She Dont Like Rock n Roll www.reverbnation.com/thefreddyjamesband Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Scott Coner - Maybe She Lied www.scottconer.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com WelshMansHill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic The Fuse - Reload www.thefusemusic.com The Finest Hour - Over Bar The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch Hot Pistol Shrimp - Stiff www.facebook.com/hotpistolshrimp Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Reed-Ritchotte - Bye Bye www.reed-ritchotte.bandcamp.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com WARME - Doing Fine www.warmemusic.com Anglia - Heaven Eleven www.angliaband.com Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden Victoria Celestine - Pending www.victoriacelestine.com Carl Dawson - End Of The Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson 3isOne - L'amour est mort (Love is dead) www.3isone-music.com Levy Q - In the Mood www.levyq.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Chloe - Upside Down www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Danny McLauchlan - Drop in the Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 13, 2014, 12:25 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #278 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favourites plus the spotlight artist on Plamen B The playlist for Deuce Show #278 is Bruise - Jennifer www.bruiseuk.com Hella Donna - Gimme Lights, Camera, Action www.helladonna.com Katrina Polfrey - All I Wanted From You www.katrinapolfrey.com Redlight = Charlie Chaplin Disco Mobile www.facebook.com/officialredlight Shauni Williams = We Walk Together www.shauniwilliams.com Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com Patty Reese - Who's Got Your Back www.creativeanddreams.com/patty-reese World5 - Heartbeat of the World www.world5music.com Valerio Mattei - The Sunshine's Coming In www.valeriomattei.com Plamen B - Las Vegas Falling From Grace By My Side www.plamenonline.co.uk Alvaro - Stay www.alveromrocha.com Angelo M - That Train www.facebook.com/angelommusic Victoria Celestine - Clouds www.victoriacelestine.com Ashleigh McKenzie - Truth www.facebook.com/ashleighkmusic Aster Paulen - Eleven www.facebook.com/asterpaulen Jon Mullane - My New America Girl www.jonmullane.com Franco & The Dreadnought - I Want It All www.francoandthedreadnought.com Romy Conzen - Holding On www.romy-conzen.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Romina Power - Tears are not Pearls www.creativeanddreams.com/romina-power Billy D - Something's Wrong www.facebook.com/creativeanddreams Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Argonaut - Touch Electric www.facebook.com/argonautband Louie Bello - Shotgun www.louiebello.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: August 13, 2014, 12:08 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #277 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year, plus the exclusive new track by Chris Pope, Joanne Kidman, WelshMansHill and Inanna The playlist for Deuce Show #277 is: The Y Axes - Green To Gold www.facebook.com/theyaxes Lisa Taylor - Intuition www.lltmusic.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com The Alpacas - Pictures Of You www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial Alex Giordani - Prisoner www.alexgiordanimusic.com Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com E-6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com Mick J Clark - Soldier Boy www.mickjclark.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Wake Up Leo - Big www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 Dirty Bob - Man Behind The Gun Facebook Site The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Chris Pope - All Aboard The Promised Land www.popemusic.co.uk Emma Sidney - Cherish www.emmasidney.com Scott Lazarus - Far Behind www.facebook.com/scottlazarusmusic Jay Picasso - Up & Coming www.jaypicasso.com Tom Strasser - One Of These Days www.tomstrasser.com Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Joanne Kidman - Party Time www.facebook.com/joanne.kidman.98 Will Mak - Rainbow Day www.willmakmusic.com Sorcha Claire - Tortured Bliss www.sorcha-music.com Welshman's Hill - Wayo www.wmhmusic.com Cage & Co - Demons Of The Desert www.cagesound.com Olio - Boom www.oliomusic.com In-Anna - I Feel Alive www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Phil Mckay - Hung Out www.philmckaymusic.com Johnny Cooper - Thank You www.johnnycooper.com Hunting Helen - Hopes And Dreams www.facebook.com/huntinghelen
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 30, 2014, 5:24 pm
itunes pic
Deuce Show #276 is presented by Matt Barker and includes a selection of new and old Deuce favorites and the spotlight artist Pop act Amanda Shaw The playlist for Deuce Show #276 is Hughes - On and On www.reverbnation.com/hughes7 King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com Friends Of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com The Fuse - Black Lion www.thefusemusic.com Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/iamjamiejooste Miggi - Lovin’ You www.musicbymiggi.com Peter Waldman - Thinking About You www.peterwaldman.com The Escape - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic Galvanized Souls - Shut You Down www.galvanizedsouls.com Amanda Shaw - I Am Not You Summer’s Day Simple Things www.facebook.com/amandashawmusic Levy Q In The Mood - www.levyq.com Danny McLauchlan - Drop In The Ocean www.dannymclauchlan.com Pawns Or Kings Late Have I Loved www.facebook.com/pawnsorkings Jess Goyder - End of the World www.jessgoyder.com The Finest Hour Over Bar - The Shouting www.facebook.com/thefinesthouruk Chloe - Upside Down www.facebook.com/chloecollinsmusic Clarice - See You Smiling www.clarice.ch Carmenne - Avalanche www.carmenne.com Reed-Ritchotte - Bye Bye www.reed-ritchotte.bandcamp.com Bruise Jennifer - www.bruiseuk.com WARME - Monday Comedown www.warmemusic.com Rock Garden - Fremont Street www.reverbnation.com/rockgarden Perculiar Disco Moves - Lost For Words www.peculiardiscomoves.com 3IsOne - L'amour est mort www.3isone-music.com Carl Dawson - End of the Day www.reverbnation.com/carldawson
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 30, 2014, 4:51 pm
itunes pic
The Deuce Show is presented by Joe Ferrett and features a selection of bands and artists promoted by Deuce Management & Promotion. Deuce Show #275 includes a selection of Deuce acts old and new and acts to look out for later in the year, plus the exclusive new track by E6 The playlist for Deuce Show #275 is: King Kash - Something Now www.kingkashmusic.com The Inevitable - You www.facebook.com/the.inevitable.uk The Alpacas - I Miss You Girl www.reverbnation.com/alpacasofficial Jamie Jooste - False Alarm www.facebook.com/jamiejoosteofficialmusic Andrea Cosentino - Now Is Here www.facebook.com/andreacosentinomusic Lisa Lehua Taylor - Intuition www.lltmulltmusic.com Jay Picasso - Genesis (The Beginning) www.jaypicasso.com Blackstar Burning - As Time Goes By www.facebook.com/Blackstar.Burning Wake Up Leo - Big New www.facebook.com/wakeupleo1 The Escape featuring Jay Picasso - Think For Yourself www.facebook.com/TheEscapeMusic EXCLUSIVE: e6 - Let's Celebrate www.e6music.com M62Goddam - Credit Crunch Blues www.myspace.com/m62goddam Lyrika - Attention www.lyrikaholmes.com Roberta De Francia - Fleeting Drops www.facebook.com/robertadefrancia The Aviators - What Do You Want From Me www.theaviatorsband.bravesites.com Louise Gains - Love You More Facebook Chris Pope - One Happy Man www.popemusic.co.uk Korda Marshall - Pieces www.facebook.com/kordamarshall Alistair Albrecht - Reaching the Headlights www.alistairalbrecht.com Party Phreaks - Degree www.wepartyphreaks.webs.com Machine Guns & Motorcycles - We Are The 99 www.machinegunsandmotorcycles.com 3am - Attention Seeker www.3am.uk.com Kia Ora - In The Rain www.soundcloud.com/kia-ora-3/in-the-rain Hellbound - Chosen Fate www.hellboundmusic.com The Kut - No Trace www.thekut.co.uk Friends of Emmet - Hero www.friendsofemmet.com Hughes - On and On www.reverbnation.com/hughes7 In-Anna - High www.reverbnation.com/inannamusic Peter Waldman - Thinking About You www.peterwaldman.com
Author: Rob Saunders
Posted: July 17, 2014, 10:43 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

-
-